Merry Christmas!


Hello, my dear readers, this day no review (though will have one soon for sure!)

I wanted to wish everybody Merry Christmas or, if you prefer, Happy Holidays. I have summarized last year and it was quite brilliant. I hope it was so this year, but if not then I am sure the next one can be only better.

Right now preparing for our traditional Christmas Eve dinner (as it is in Poland) and watching half of a romantic comedy about an American girl coming to her English aristocrat father, not compelling enough for a review, but somewhat funny (I’d give it three stars from the look of it).

Anyway, Santa comes soon enough, so MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE! I will keep writing reviews before the year ends. Now to the dinner!

About Pawel Stroinski

I'm 26 years old and at least for half of my life I have been fascinated with cinema. I want to make movies, but first I'd like to express my views on them in this way.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Merry Christmas!

  1. Such a shame, I wanna celebrate xmas as well!

Leave a comment